Sign up to get 10% off your first purchase and keep up with the latest on sales, new releases and more…

Your Cart is Empty

Brik A Breaks Vol. 2 | Dj Troubl 12"

Brik A Breaks Vol 2
by Dj Troubl’

A1Ladies & Gentlemen (Beat 7)

A2 Scratch Sentence 5

A3 Hit Boom Pchit Scream (Skippless Sounds)

A4 Check This Out (Beat 8)

A5 Scratch Sentence 6

A6 Pchit Ahh Clap Hit Switch It Dam (Skippless Sounds)

A7 HIt Wiz Ahh Oh Oh Yo Cut (Skippless Sounds)

B1 Frog (Beat 9)

B2 Scratch Sentence 7

B3 Fresh Pchit Hit Rock It Like This (Skippless Sounds)

B4 Army (Beat 10)

B5 Scratch Sentence 8

B6 Hit Basse Wiz Get It Tight Hold (Skippless Sounds)

B7 Classe (Beat 11)


By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Service. Accept & Close